p 01483 565433

BPS Team

Please find below details of our current team.

andrew
Andrew Jones (Director)
01483 565327
andrew@bps-surveyors.co.uk

kyle
Kyle Gellatly (Assoc Director)
01483 565346
kyle@bps-surveyors.co.uk

rosie
Rosie Doraisamy
01483 617330
rosie@bps-surveyors.co.uk

edward
Edward Higham
01483 565433
edward@bps-surveyors.co.uk

elise-parish
Elise Parish
01483 565480
Elise@bps-surveyors.co.uk

ellie-clayton-smith
Ellie Clayton-Smith
01483 678982
ellie@bps-surveyors.co.uk